About Us

We at Dan Woron Insurance Agency have had the pleasure serving the Treasure Coast and South Florida area since 1982. We are committed to offering the best value added service in the industry and ensure that all our clients receive professional service, excellent value, and the best coverages for their money. As an independent insurance and broker agency we represent multiple insurance companies so we can offer our clients a wide variety of auto, home, business, and life coverage as well as retirement and employee-benefit products. For information on all the top-rated companies we represent and work with call or e-mail one of our friendly insurance agents today.

We have outgrown our office space! In October 2010 we moved our Jensen Beach and Port St Lucie office to a larger, more centralized location on Port St Lucie Blvd to better serve our customers. Our new address is 1981 SE Port St Lucie Blvd., Suite A, Port St Lucie, FL 34952. Our office is right off of US Highway 1, on the north side of Port St Lucie Blvd. Our office hours are Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Saturday and Sunday appointments are available by request only.

fd586cc9dfe021ff6a81e3f94a61cf72l-m0xd-w1020_h770_q80

Guaranteed Value

We are an independent agency that values and prioritizes its customers. We'll find you coverage that best aligns with your personal and insurance history, coverage expectations, preferred carriers, and budget.

Top Customer Service

We have longstanding relationships with dozens of insurance companies, allowing you to get the coverage you need at a fair price and with excellent customer service.

100% Satisfaction

As an independent insurance agency, it is our commitment to our clients to offer personal attention and service and guarantee you have the best insurance coverage for your needs

Meet the Team

dan
Daniel Woron

Agency Owner/Broker

Office: (772) 878-7276
Fax: (772) 878 9510
worond@danworon.com

nancy
Nancy Woron

Office Manager

Office: (772) 878-7276
Fax: (772) 878 9510
woronn1@danworon.com

barbie
Barbie Prem

Licensed Property & Casualty insurance Agent,
Sales Manager

Office: (772) 878-7276
Fax: (772) 878 9510
barbiep15@danworon.com

angie
Angie Diaz

Insurance Specialist -Licensed CSR

Office: (772) 878-7276
Fax: (772) 878 9510
diazr5@danworon.com

lisa
Lisa Perdue

Administrative Assistant

Office: (772) 878-7276
Fax: (772) 878 9510
perdueL1@danworon.com

Alison
Allison Carlton

Licensed Property & Casualty Insurance Agent

Office: (772) 878-7276
Fax: (772) 878 9510
Alisonc17@danworon.com

karen
Karen Jones

Administrative Assistant

Office: (772) 878-7276
Fax: (772) 878 9510
jonesk17@danworon.com

Celenia
Celenia Perez

Insurance Specialist - Licensed CSR

Office: (772) 878-7276
Fax: (772) 878 9510
Celeniap17@danworon.com